Staff Directory

Administration
John Perry, MD Executive Director,
Wake AHEC
(919) 350-7993   
Elaine Owens, MPA Director,
Wake AHEC
(919) 350-0465 eowens@wakeahec.org
Donna Quintard Project Coordinator (919) 350-8547 dquintard@wakeahec.org
CME and Practice Support
Kelly Wiseman,
BSN, RN-BC, PCMH CCE
Director of CME and
Practice Support Services
(919) 350-0472 kwiseman@wakeahec.org
Sandie Coleman, MAEd Associate Director,
CME
(919) 350-0463 sacoleman@wakeahec.org
Debbi Hillman, MSEd Associate Director,
CME
(919) 350-0453 dhillman@wakeahec.org
Julia Jenkins Project Coordinator (919) 350-0455 juljenkins@wakeahec.org 
Lue McKnight, MBA Project Coordinator (919) 350-0469 lmcknight@wakeahec.org
Ken Watson,
BS, PCMH CCE
Practice Support Coordinator  (919) 350-0457 kenwatson@wakeahec.org
Lora Wright,
BS, PCMH CCE
Quality Improvement Consultant (919) 350-0489 lowright@wakeahec.org
Vacant EHR Technical Specialist     
 
Health Careers and Workforce Diversity (HCWD)
Heather Schafer, BA, PMP Associate Director,
HCWD
(919) 350-0468 hschafer@wakeahec.org
Jarod Bissonnette, BA Project Coordinator (919) 350-0459 JBISSONNETTE@wakeahec.org
 
Library Services
Karen Stafford, MLS Associate Director,
Library Services
(919) 350-0486 kstafford@wakeahec.org
Jessica Todd, BSW Project Coordinator (919) 350-0475 jetodd@wakeahec.org
 
Offices of Regional Primary Care Education (ORPCE)
Ginger Steinfeldt, MHA Associate Director,
ORPCE
(919) 350-0483 gsteinfeldt@wakeahec.org
Program and Marketing Services
Diane Yelverton, MS, RNC Director of Program
and Marketing Services
(919) 350-0452 dyelverton@wakeahec.org
Toni Chatman, MHA Associate Director,
Dentistry & Allied Health
(919) 350-0477 tchatman@wakeahec.org
Sherika HiSmith George,
MPH, BSN
Associate Director,
Nursing
(919) 350-0736 shismithgeorge@wakeahec.org
Lorie Houston Project Coordinator (919) 350-0471 lhouston@wakeahec.org
Diana McCullers, CMP Project Coordinator (919) 350-0462 dmccullers@wakeahec.org
Susan Montague, BA Associate Director,
Marketing
(919) 350-0474 smontague@wakeahec.org
Kristen Murphy Project Coordinator (919) 350-0464 krmurphy@wakeahec.org
Heather Pomeroy, MS Associate Director,
Mental Health
(919) 350-0488 hpomeroy@wakeahec.org
Carrie Sayre, BA Project Coordinator (919) 350-0461 csayre@wakeahec.org
Kimberly Spencer Project Coordinator (919) 350-0480 kispencer@wakeahec.org
Jessica Todd, BSW Project Coordinator (919) 350-0475 jetodd@wakeahec.org
 
RN Refresher
Kathy Clark, MS, RN Associate Director,
RN Refresher
(919) 350-0481 kgclark@wakeahec.org
 
AHEC Technology
Dora Carter, BS Senior Systems Analyst   (919) 350-0473 dcarter@wakeahec.org